Fandom

NORAD Tracks Santa Wiki

NORAD Tracks Santa - Contacts

62pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

NORAD Tracks Santa Operations Center

NTS Ops Center

The NORAD Tracks Santa Operations Center (NTSOC) opens on December 24th at 6:00am EST (5:00am CST, 4:00am MST, and 3:00am PST) until 5:00am EST (4:00am CST, 3:00am MST, and 2:00am PST) on December 25, Christmas Day!

Located at Peterson Air Force Base in Colorado Springs, Colorado, the NTSOC receives up-to-the-minute status reports from our radar, satellites, and Santa cams on Christmas Eve. They are standing by to update you on Santa’s current location!


Call or Email the NORAD Tracks Santa Operations Center for Santa’s current location!

Call: 1 (877) HI NORAD / 1 (877) 446-6723

From Colorado Springs or overseas: 1 (719) 556-5211 (Cost may be incurred)

Hearing Impaired should contact their service provider.


Email: noradtrackssanta@gmail.com

When one sends an e-mail note to the e-mail address above, you even receive a personalized reply from the NORAD Tracks Santa Operations Center (NTSOC) such as the following:

NTS E-mail Reply

Personalized e-mail reply from the NTOSC. [1]



Santa E-mail Address

From the 2005 thru the 2008 NORAD Track Santa seasons, one could send e-mail to Santa Claus at the North Pole from using an e-mail address or link to a NORAD Tracks Santa partner for e-mail to the North Pole.

Main article: E-mail_and_Letter_Writing_to_Santa_Claus#NORAD_Tracks_Santa_Partners


References


External links

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.